cold stone diary lactose free sorbet for vegans
If you are looking to find out if Cold Stones has vegan ice cream than unfortunately you are going to be disappointed. Even though they do not have any dairy free ice cream they are keeping it cool and providing vegan’s and those who are lactose intolerant with diary free sorbet, add-ins, and smoothies. Next time you are cruising for some sweet frozen deserts that are lactose free check out what Cold Stone has to offer.

Cold Stone Vegan Sorbet Flavors

  • Lemon Sorbet
  • Mojito Sorbet
  • Pineapple Orange Banana Sorbet
  • Raspberry Sorbet
  • Strawberry Mango Banana Sorbet
  • Watermelon Sorbet

Cold Stone Add-Ins For Vegans

  • Apple Pie Filling
  • Bananas
  • Black Cherries
  • Blackberries
  • Blueberries
  • Cashews
  • Cherry Pie Filling
  • Cinnamon
  • Coconut
  • Gumballs
  • Macadamia Nuts
  • Maraschino Cherries
  • Oreo Cookies
  • Oreo Pie Crust
  • Peach Pie Filling
  • Peanut Butter
  • Peanuts
  • Pecan Pralines
  • Pecans
  • Pineapple Chunks
  • Pistachio Nuts
  • Rainbow Sprinkle
  • Raisins
  • Raspberries
  • Roasted Almonds
  • Sliced Almond
  • Strawberries
  • Sugar Cone
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Walnuts

Cold Stone Vegan Smoothies

  • 2 to Mango Sinless
  • Berry Lemony Sinless
  • Berry Trinity Sinless
  • Citrus Sunsation Sinless
  • Man-Go Bananas Sinless
  • On the YoGo Sinless
  • Strawberry Bananza Sinless
#1 Reason Why Vegans Do Not Eat Honey

#1 Reason Why Vegans Do Not Eat Honey

Do Vegans Eat Honey? In general vegans do not eat honey because it is produced by bees which are animals. Also, Vegans want our existence to be as natural as possible and the honey that we are able to get at a store is based on unnatural mass production. There are...

Easy Tips for Going Vegan

Easy Tips for Going Vegan

Going vegan can be difficult for some because they are changing the eating habits they had since youth. Veganism is a lifestyle which you have to devote yourself to. Outside of going cold turkey. These tips will help you with the transitioning to being Cool as Vegan:...

Ben & Jerry’s Non Dairy Vegan Ice Cream

Ben & Jerry’s Non Dairy Vegan Ice Cream

Almost everyone loves ice cream but for those who are vegan or have lactose allergies have been limited to the options at ice cream shops. Usually they stand by watching their friends divulge in a delicious treat with little to no options. Ben & Jerry's announced...

To Our Newsletter

To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest VEGN news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This