The Vegan BlogReviews, tips, tricks and articles about all things vegan.
If you are looking to find out if Cold Stones has vegan ice cream than unfortunately you are going to be disappointed. Even though they do not have any dairy free ice cream they are keeping it cool and providing vegan's and those who are lactose intolerant...read more
Vegans, milk haters, or anyone with an allergy to dairy can enjoy delicious ice-cream as much as their dairy-loving counterparts. We offer you the ultimate dairy-free ice-cream list in alphabetical order. Almond Dream Non-Dairy Ice Cream Almond Dream...read more
Vegan drinkers will be pleased to discover that Baileys has introduced its first dairy-free substitute to the much-loved coffee-flavoured liqueur. Get to know the brand-new Baileys Almande Almondmilk Liqueur. This organically lightweight tasting spirit is a...read more
Do Vegans Eat Honey? In general vegans do not eat honey because it is produced by bees which are animals. Also, Vegans want our existence to be as natural as possible and the honey that we are able to get at a store is based on unnatural mass production. There are...read more
Going vegan can be difficult for some because they are changing the eating habits they had since youth. Veganism is a lifestyle which you have to devote yourself to. Outside of going cold turkey. These tips will help you with the transitioning to being Cool as Vegan:...read more
Almost everyone loves ice cream but for those who are vegan or have lactose allergies have been limited to the options at ice cream shops. Usually they stand by watching their friends divulge in a delicious treat with little to no options. Ben & Jerry's announced this...read more